Asianet Television Award 2013|Asianet Televison Serial Award 2013

Asianet Television Award 2013 Winners List
Best Actor : Sajan Soorya ( kumkumapoovu)
Best Actress : Divya Vishwanath (Sthreedhanam) & Shelly (Kumkumapoou)
Best Child Artist : Lekshmipriya ( Amma )
Best New Face Female : Dr. Divya ( Padhaswaram )
Most Popular Actor : Rajeev Roshan ( Sthreedhanam )
Most Popular Actress : Chithra Shenoy (Sthreedhanam )

Asianet Television Serial awards 2013 event was happened on April 29, 2013 at Kottayam. Minister Thiruvanchur Radhakrishnan and celebrities from film industries were present in the award giving ceremony.. Padmasree Jayaram presented the best actor award to Sajan Surya for his wonderful acting in the serial ‘Kumkumapoou’. Shelly (Kumkumapoou) and Divya Vishwanath (Sthreedhanam) gained best actress awards.The presence Young star Inniya was another attraction of the show. The event was very attractive by the colorful the dance and comedy skits of the Asianet TV stars.

Asianet Television Award 2013|Asianet Television Serial Award 2013